Top of the week closed for this year

Get your kicks on Route 66 with Route 66 Travelers and Route 66 Smiling
Get your kicks on Route 66 with Route 66 Travelers

Due to private reasons I had to stop the tops of the week. I really tried to get back to it, but no chance. Nothing to worry about, all OK here, just a little stressed with too many other projects around. Kids coming home for Christmas, a family member with broken arm, that needs our attention, a lot of more work with this pandemic at my working place …

Please continue to tag your photos with #Route66Travelers. We’re getting back in January with the #Route66Smiling challenge 8 weeks, 8 states, 8 photos … I have some new ideas, I’m sure you’ll like them. It’s also about supporting the people and businesses along the Mother Road. Details by the end of the year or beginning of January.

I also have to prepare for an interview taking place on January 17, 2021 where I’m also going to talk about Route 66 and its people and businesses. It’s going to be on YouTube and I will publish the link as soon as it’s online.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.